This Week in AI - August 9 2024

Where's Waldo, Print đź’° and Learn AI...

Hey, if you’re new in the AI game, this might just be the coolest corner of your e-mail inbox.

I live in the AI world.

My friends are in it, my own company builds AI solutions for Fortune 500 companies and I launch about 2 side-projects a month using AI.

I get all the hottest takes and now you do too!

1. Creator tools you can build that will print you money đź’°

Greg Isenberg is one of my fav YouTubers right now. (and he’s also become a friend)

Greg shares incredible ideas that you can start to build yourself and it’s not as hard as you might think!

Here’s a great interview with Tibo who I’d love to get on a live call in our community soon!

2. AI Powered Where’s Waldo Finder

I love seeing things like this! Such an innovative and fun way to play with AI.

Definitely more on the complex side but a great way to tickle your mind and get you thinking about where AI might be introduced in other fun areas or in everyday life.

3. Live Demo: Building an AI Crafting Activity Tool for Kids and Parents (2 hour session)

Last night I hosted a 2 hour session on Google Meet where we took an idea that one of our community members shared and built it from scratch using AI.

It was a blast đź’Ą

If you’re not yet part of my AI community, you’re missing out on all the fun. Just this week you missed:

  • My new idea for an AI-powered toddler recipe website

  • Design inspiration that caught my eye

  • Live Demo: AI E-mail Generator (Build in 45 Mins)

  • How I afforded to move my family to Dubai by learning AI (Including numbers and contact details of how you can do it too)

  • + Loads more videos, discussions and introductions to like-minded people

We only kickstarted this week and over 150 members have joined. You can join the community too at https://www.skool.com/5-day-sprint 

I’ll keep increasing the price at every 100 members so get in while there’s 43 spots left.

That’s it for this week folks!

I’m sharing 10x more than this in the community if you want to dive deeper and start learning how you can build with AI, too!

Omar